Sun Chief

Athletics


Faulkner State fields nationally recognized athletic teams while drawing an extensive fan base. Our teams are members of the Southern Division of the NJCAA.
Faulkner State fields nationally recognized athletic teams while drawing an extensive fan base. You’ll see hundreds of people from the campus and community coming out to cheer on Faulkner State athletes. Our teams are members of the Southern Division of the National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) and the Alabama College Conference (ACC). Our intercollegiate teams have won state, regional and national titles and have consistently ranked nationally. Athletics is one of the most important aspects of creating a fun, and compelling, campus life. At Faulkner State, the athletic program is well-supported and respected. Student athletes will learn important values and morals that will help them excel in their careers and lifestyles. At the same time, they will be doing what they love by representing the College in one of the most competitive athletic programs in the nation.

TEAMS

Volleyball

Golf

Cheerleaders

Men’s Basketball

Women’s Basketball

Baseball

Softball

Men’s and Women’s Tennis


 

NAME TITLE LOCATION EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Athletic Department
Jack Robertson Director of Athletics, Head Coach M Basketball
Asst to Head Men's Basketball -- Reed Davis
G112 C jrobertson@faulknerstate.edu 251-580-2160
Vivian Davis Athletic Department Secretary G112 C vivian.davis@faulknerstate.edu 251-580.2135
Wayne Larker Head Coach Baseball
Asst to Head Baseball -- Nick Singleton
G113 F wayne.larker@faulknerstate.edu 251-580.2150
Mallory Radwitch Head Coach Softball
Asst to Head Softball -- Brit Shaw
G113 C mallory.radwitch@faulknerstate.edu 251-580.2195
Leo Kling  Head Coach Golf   vivian.davis@faulknerstate.edu 251-580.2135
Ritchie Dulaney Head Coach Volleyball and Tennis
Asst to Head Volleyball -- John Dussouy
Asst to Head Tennis --
G109 ritchie.dulaney@faulknerstate.edu 251-580.2114
Linda Pitts Head Coach W Basketball
Asst to Head W Basketball -- Corey LaBounty
G110 linda.pitts@faulknerstate.edu 251-580-2127
Celeste Robertson Head Coach Cheer
Asst to Head Cheer -- Jeremy Lumpkin
Student Union celeste.robertson@faulknerstate.edu 251-580-2152

Conference

Alabama Community College Conference
www.acccathletics.com

Disclosures

2013-2014 EADA Report.pdf 

Office of Postsecondary Education public dissemination website... http://ope.ed.gov/athletics/


Contact

Athletic Department
Faulkner State Community College
1900 Hwy 31 South
Bay Minette AL 36507
251.580.2135
251.580.2155 (fax)