Sun Chief Softball 2017 Schedule
Division Overall
0-0 0-0
Date   Opponent     Result Time/Status Location
February            
Wed Feb 1 vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College DH 1:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
3:00 PM
Fri Feb 3 Gulf Coast Community College Tournament + TBA Panama City, FL
Sat Feb 4 Gulf Coast Community College Tournament + TBA Panama City, FL
Tue Feb 7 at Central Alabama Community College DH 2:00 PM Alexander City, AL
4:00 PM
Thu Feb 9 at LSU - Eunice DH 1:00 PM Eunice, LA
3:00 PM
Fri Feb 10 LSPA Tournament ++ TBA Beaumont, TX
Sat Feb 11 LSPA Tournament ++ TBA Beaumont, TX
Tue Feb 14 at Spring Hill College DH 12:00 PM Mobile, AL
2:00 PM
Fri Feb 17 Sun Chief Classic +++ TBA Gulf Shores, AL
Sat Feb 18 Sun Chief Classic +++ TBA Gulf Shores, AL
Tue Feb 21 at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College DH 2:00 PM Perkinston, MS
4:00 PM
Fri Feb 24 Meridian Community College Tournament ++++ TBA Meridian, MS
March            
Thu Mar 2 vs. Meridian Community College DH 1:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
3:00 PM
Tue Mar 7 vs. Spring Hill College DH 1:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
3:00 PM
Thu Mar 9 vs. Pensacola State College DH 1:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
3:00 PM
Sat Mar 11 vs. Southern Union State Community College 10:00 AM Bay Minette, AL
vs. Connors State College 2:00 PM
vs. Connors State College 4:00 PM
Tue Mar 14 at Jefferson Davis Community College* DH 1:00 PM Brewton, AL
3:00 PM
Thu Mar 16 vs. Lurleen B Wallace Community College* DH 1:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
3:00 PM
Sat Mar 18 at Alabama Southern Community College* DH 1:00 PM Monroeville, AL
3:00 PM
Tue Mar 21 at Enterprise State Community College* DH 1:00 PM Enterprise, AL
3:00 PM
Thu Mar 23 vs. Wallace Community College - Dothan* DH 1:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
3:00 PM
Sat Mar 25 vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College* DH 1:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
3:00 PM
Tue Mar 28 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College* DH 2:00 PM EST Phenix City, AL
4:00 PM EST
Thu Mar 30 vs. Bishop State Community College* DH 1:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
3:00 PM
April              
Tue Apr 4 vs. Jefferson Davis Communtiy College* DH 1:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
3:00 PM
Thu Apr 6 at Lurleen B Wallace Community College* DH 1:00 PM Andalusia, AL
3:00 PM
Sat Apr 8 vs. Alabama Southern Community College* DH 1:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
3:00 PM
Tue Apr 11 vs. Enterprise State Community College* DH 1:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
3:00 PM
Thu Apr 13 at Wallace Community College - Dothan* DH 1:00 PM Dothan, AL
3:00 PM
Tue Apr 18 at Bishop State Community College* DH 1:00 PM Mobile, AL
3:00 PM
Fri Apr 28 ACCC Tournament TBA Alabaster, AL
Sat Apr 29 ACCC Tournament TBA Alabaster, AL
Sun Apr 30 ACCC Tournament TBA Alabaster, AL
May              
Fri May 5 NJCAA Regional Tournament TBA Spartanburg, SC
Sat May 6 NJCAA Regional Tournament TBA Spartanburg, SC
Sun May 7 NJCAA Regional Tournament TBA Spartanburg, SC
Wed May 17 NJCAA National Tournament TBA St. George, UT
Thu May 18 NJCAA National Tournament TBA St. George, UT
Fri May 19 NJCAA National Tournament TBA St. George, UT
Sat May 20 NJCAA National Tournament TBA St. George, UT
Sun May 21 NJCAA National Tournament TBA St. George, UT
* Denotes Divisional Game
+ Gulf Coast Community College Tournament
++ LSPA Tournament
+++ Sun Chief Classic
President: Gary Branch
Athletic Director: Wayne Larker
Head Coach: Mallory Radwitch
Asst. Coach:  Jordan Coleman
Printable Schedule (PDF)