Sun Chief Tennis 2016 Spring Schedule
Date   Opponent   Team Result Time/Status Location
February            
Thu Feb 4 University of Mobile M & W 1:00 PM Mobile, AL
Fri Feb 12 Gadsden State Community College M 1:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
Mon Feb 15 Snead State Community College W CANCELLED Bay Minette, AL
Tue Feb 16 Meridian Community College M & W 1:00 PM Meridian, MS
Mon Feb 22 Central Alabama Community College W 2:30 PM Alexander City, AL
Thu Feb 25 Marion Military Institute M & W 1:00 PM Marion, AL
March              
Tue Mar 1 Ohio Northern University W 1:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
Mon Mar 7 Hinds Community College M & W 1:00 PM Perkinston, MS
Wed Mar 9 Gadsden State Community College M 1:00 PM Gadsden, AL
Snead State Community College W 1:00 PM
Mon Mar 14 Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College M & W 1:00 PM Perkinston, MS
April              
Tue Apr 5 Meridian Community College M & W 1:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
Fri Apr 8 Marion Military Institute M & W 1:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
Wed Apr 13 Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College M & W 1:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
Fri Apr 15 Region 22 Men's & Women's Tennis Championship M & W TBA TBA
Sat Apr 16 Region 22 Men's & Women's Tennis Championship M & W TBA TBA
President: Gary Branch
Athletic Director: Jack Robertson
Head Coach: Ritchie Dulaney
Asst. Coach:Rick Davis
Printable Schedule (PDF)

*All Home matches are played at the Bay Minette Municipal Pool Complex located at 1300 Bradley Ave, Bay Minette, AL 36507.