Sun Chief Volleyball 2015-16 Schedule
Conference Overall
9-4 24-12
Date   Opponent   Result Time/Status Location
August            
Aug 18 at University of Mobile JV (Exhibition) 5:00 PM Mobile, AL
at University of Mobile Varsity (Exhibition)
Sat Aug 22 vs. Snead State Community College + W, 2-0 Final Wadley, AL
    vs. Jefferson Davis Community College + W, 2-0 Final Wadley, AL
    vs. Southern Union Community College + W, 2-0 Final Wadley, AL
    vs. Snead State Community College + W, 2-0 Final Wadley, AL
Wed Aug 26 vs. Jefferson Davis Community College* W, 3-0 Final Bay Minette, AL
Thu Aug 27 at Pensacola State College L, 0-3
Final Pensacola, FL
Mon Aug 31 at Gadsden State Community College* L, 1-3 Final
Gadsden, AL
September          
Wed Sep 2 vs. University of Mobile JV W, 3-1 Final Bay Minette, AL
Mon Sep 7 vs. Snead State Community College* W, 3-0 Final Bay Minette, AL
Thu Sep 10 vs. Gadsden State Community College* W, 3-1 Final Bay Minette, AL
Fri Sep 11 vs. Wallace State Community College - Hanceville* L, 0-3 Final Bay Minette, AL
Sat Sep 12 Indian Hills
L, 0-3 Final Panama City, FL
    Pensacola State College W, 3-1 Final  
Wed Sep 16 at Wallace State Community College - Selma* W, 3-0 Final Selma, AL
Tue Sep 22 at Southern Union State Community College* W, 3-0
Final Wadley, AL
Wed Sep 23 at Jefferson Davis Community College* W, 3-0 Final Brewton, AL
Mon Sep 28 vs. Gulf Coast Community College L, 0-3 Final Bay Minette, AL
October          
Thu Oct 1 at Brewton-Parker College JV W, 2-0 Final Mt Vernon, GA
at Brewton-Parker College Varsity W, 3-1 Final
Tue Oct 6 at Gulf Coast State College L, 2-3 Final Port St. Joe, FL
Fri Oct 9 vs. Lawson State Community College* W, 3-0 Final Bay Minette, AL
Mon Oct 12 at Snead State Community College* L, 2-3 Final Boaz, AL
Wed Oct 14 vs. Wallace State Community College - Selma* W, 3-1 Final
Bay Minette, AL
Thu Oct 15 at Wallace State Community College - Hanceville* L, 0-3 Final Hanceville, AL
    vs. Spartanburg Methodist W, 3-1 Final  
Fri Oct 16 vs. Martin Methodist +++
W, 3-0 Final Hanceville, AL
    vs. Snead State Community College +++ W, 3-0 Final  
Tue Oct 20 at Lawson State Community College* W, 3-0 Final Birmingham, AL
Wed Oct 21 at University of Mobile JV L, 1-3 Final Mobile, AL
Mon Oct 26 vs. Southern Union State Community College*   5:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
Fri Oct 30 vs. Spartanburg Methodist ++++
W, 3-1 Final Gadsden, AL
Sat Oct 31 vs. Gadsden State Community College ++++
L, 1-3 Final
Gadsden, AL
    vs. Southern Union Community College +++++ W, 3-1 Final  
    vs. Snead State Community College
W, 3-0 Final  
November          
Sun Nov 1 vs. Gadsden State Community College
W, 3-0 Final
Gadsden, AL
    vs. Wallace State Community College - Hanceville L, 0-3 Final  
Tue Nov 10 vs. College of Central Florida L, 0-3 Final Bay Minette, AL
* Conference Game
+ Southern Union State Tournament
++ Gulf Coast State Tournament
+++ Wallace State - Hanceville Tournatment
++++ ACCC Volleyball Tournament
President: Gary Branch
Athletic Director: Jack Robertson
Head Coach: Dr. Ritchie Dulaney
Asst. Coach: John Dussouy