Sun Chief Volleyball 2016 Schedule
Conference Overall
   
Date   Opponent   Result Time/Status Location
August            
Mon Aug 22 at University of Mobile (Scrimmage) TBA Mobile, AL
Thu Aug 25 vs Wallace State Community College - Hanceville*   6:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
Mon Aug 29 vs Southern Union State Community College* 5:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
Wed Aug 31 at University of Mobile JV   7:30 PM Mobile, AL
September          
Tue Sep 6 at Snead State Community College* 6:00 PM Boaz, AL
Thu Sep 8 vs Gadsden State Community College*   6:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
Fri Sep 16 Lawson State Tournament TBA Birmingham, AL
Sat Sep 17 Lawson State Tournament   TBA Birmingham, AL
Tue Sep 20 at Gadsden State Community College* 6:00 PM Gadsden, AL
Thu Sep 22 at Wallace Community College - Selma*   5:30 PM Selma, AL
Mon Sep 26 vs Jefferson Davis Community College* 6:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
Wed Sep 28 vs Snead State Community College*   6:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
October          
Thu Oct 6 vs Lawson State Community College* 6:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
Fri Oct 7 vs Wallace Community College - Selma*   7:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
Wed Oct 12 at Jefferson Davis Community College* 6:00 PM Brewton, AL
Thu Oct 13 at Wallace State Community College - Hanceville*   3:00 PM Hanceville, AL
Fri Oct 14 Wallace State - Hanceviile Tournament TBA Hanceville, AL
Sat Oct 15 Wallace State - Hanceviile Tournament   TBA Hanceville, AL
Wed Oct 19 vs University of Mobile JV 6:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
Thu Oct 20 at Lawson State Community College*   5:00 PM Birmingham, AL
Mon Oct 24 vs Southern Union State Community College* 3:00 PM Wadley, AL
Fri Oct 28 ACCC State Tournament   TBA Gadsden, AL
Sat Oct 29 ACCC State Tournament   TBA Gadsden, AL
 
* Conference Game
 
President: Gary Branch
Athletic Director: Mike Nikolakis (Acting)
Head Coach: Dr. Ritchie Dulaney
Asst. Coach: John Dussouy