Sun Chief Women's Basketball 2016-2017 Schedule
Conference Overall
0-0 4-2
Date   Opponent   Result Time/Status Location
Exhibition          
Sat Oct 29 Sun Chief Women's Basketball Alumni Game
W, 81-60 Final Bay Minette, AL
November          
Fri Nov 4 at Volunteer State Community College L, 66-81 Final Gallatin, TN
Sat Nov 5 at Columbia State Community College W, 71-66 Final Columbia, TN
Tue Nov 15 vs. Delgado Community College W, 66-41 Final Bay Minette, AL
Fri Nov 18 vs. Meridian Community College W, 77-68 Final Bay Minette, AL
December          
Fri Dec 2 at East Georgia Community College L, 50-73 Final Swainsboro, GA
Thu Dec 8 at Lawson State Community College*   5:30 PM Birmingham, AL
Thu Dec 15 at Meridian Community College 5:30 PM Meridian, MS
January          
Sat Jan 7 vs. Lawson State Community College* 3:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
Tue Jan 10 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College*   5:30 PM EST Pheonix City, AL
Tue Jan 17 vs. Lurleen B Wallace Community College* 5:15 PM Bay Minette, AL
Thu Jan 19 at Alabama Southern Community College*   5:30 PM Monroeville, AL
Sat Jan 21 at Delgado Community College 3:00 PM New Orleans, AL
Mon Jan 23 at Enterprise State Community College*   5:30 PM Enterprise, AL
Thu Jan 26 vs. Wallace Community College - Selma*   5:15 PM Bay Minette,AL
Mon Jan 30 at Bishop State Community College* 5:30 PM Mobile, AL
February          
Mon Feb 6 vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College*   5:15 PM Bay Minette, AL
Mon Feb 13 at Lurleen B Wallace Community College* 5:30 PM Andalusia, AL
Thu Feb 16 vs. Alabama Southern Community College*   5:15 PM Bay Minette, AL
Mon Feb 20 vs. Enterprise State Community College* 5:15 PM Bay Minette, AL
Thu Feb 23 at Wallace Community College - Selma*   5:30 PM Selma, AL
Mon Feb 27 vs. Bishop State Community College* 5:15 PM Bay Minette, AL
March            
  Mar 7-10 ACCC Tournament   TBA Birmingham, AL
* Southern Division Game
President: Gary Branch
Athletic Director: Wayne Larker
Head Coach: Linda Pitts