Sun Chief Baseball 2015 Exhibition Schedule
Date   Opponent   Result Time/Status Location
September          
Wed Sep 16 vs. Central Alabama Community College 7 IN 10:00 AM Ozark, AL
vs. Wallace State - Hanceville 7 IN 12:30 PM
Sat Sep 19 vs. Wiregrass Cardinals DH   12:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
Tue Sep 22 vs. Lawson State Community College 7 IN 11:00 AM Montgomery, AL
vs. Snead State Community College 7 IN 1:30 PM
October          
Thu Oct 1 vs. Chipola Community College 7 IN   11:30 AM Pensacola, FL
    vs. Jefferson Davis Community College 7 IN   4:30 PM  
Tue Oct 6 at University of West Florida 9 IN 3:00 PM Pensacola, FL
Thu Oct 8 vs. Copiah - Lincoln 7 IN   1:00 PM Jackson, MS
    vs. Northwest Mississippi 7 IN   4:00 PM  
Sun Oct 11 vs. Chattanooga State 7 IN 12:30 PM Montgomery, AL
vs. Wiregrass Cardinals 7 IN 5:30 PM
Wed Oct 14 at Pensacola State 9 IN   2:00 PM Pensacola, FL
Tue Oct 20 vs. Pensacola State 9 IN 1:00 PM Bay Minette, AL
Fri Oct 30 Long Island Force 7 IN   2:00 PM Troy, AL
Sat Oct 31 Long Island Force 9 IN 2:00 PM Mobile, AL
President: Gary Branch
Athletic Director: Jack Robertson
Head Coach: Wayne Larker
Asst. Coach: Nick Singleton