About

Staff Directory


   
   
  
Last NameFirst NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Page size:
select
 174 items in 9 pages
Adams Ken Adult Education (Director) 251-580-2116 kenneth.adams@faulknerstate.edu
Allen Kouri History 251-580-2131 kouri.allen@faulknerstate.edu
Allen-Thomas Katrina Nursing 251-580-2268 katrina.allen@faulknerstate.edu
Ayers D. Jackson Music 251-580-2164 djackson.ayers@faulknerstate.edu
Barnhill Kristen Art 251-580-0455 kristen.barnhill@faulknerstate.edu
Barrow Michelle Dental Assisting 251-580-2110 michele.barrow@faulknerstate.edu
Bates Alan Social Science 251-580-2295 alan.bates@faulknerstate.edu
Bates Richard Maintenance 251-990-0420 richard.bates@faulknerstate.edu
Beall Jeffrey English 251-580-4896 jeffrey.beall@faulknerstate.edu
Beaty Joe Recruiter 251-580-2243 joe.beaty@faulknerstate.edu
Betts Sheila Food Service 251-580-2212 sheila.betts@faulknerstate.edu
Bezeredi Mandy Career Technology Division 251-580-2169 mandy.bezeredi@faulknerstate.edu
Bishop John Economics 251-580-0449 john.bishop@faulknerstate.edu
Boehm Elizabeth Hospitality 251-968-3123 mary.boehm@faulknerstate.edu
Boeschen Crystal Food Service 251-580-2212 crystal.boeschen@faulknerstate.edu
Bond Tess Programmer/Analyst 251-580-2162 tess.bond@faulknerstate.edu
Borom John Fairhope Campus (Director) 251-990-0423 john.borom@faulknerstate.edu
Boyer Rebecca Nursing 251-580-4881 rebecca.boyer@faulknerstate.edu
Branch Gary President 251-580-2100 gary.branch@faulknerstate.edu
Brantley Barbara Accounts Payable 251-580-2209 barbara.brantley@faulknerstate.edu