About

Staff Directory


   
   
  
Last NameFirst NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Page size:
select
 160 items in 8 pages
Adams Ken Adult Education (Director) 251-580-2116 kadams@faulknerstate.edu
Allen-Thomas Katrina Nursing 251-580-2268 kallen@faulknerstate.edu
Ayers D. Jackson Music 251-580-2164 djackson.ayers@faulknerstate.e
Barrow Michelle Dental Assisting 251-580-2110 msnider@faulknerstate.edu
Bethea Ken Art 251-580-2252 kbethea@faulknerstate.edu
Betts Sheila Food Service 251-580-2212 sbetts@faulknerstate.edu
Bezeredi Mandy Career Technology Division 251-580-2169 mbezeredi@faulknerstate.edu
Boeshen Crystal Food Service 251-580-2212 cstewart@faulknerstate.edu
Bond Tess Programmer/Analyst 251-580-2162 tbond@faulknerstate.edu
Borom John Fairhope Campus (Director) 251-990-0423 jborom@faulknerstate.edu
Bounds Dale Bookstore Asst. 251-580-2138 dbounds@faulknerstate.edu
Boyer Rebecca Nursing 251-580-4881 rboyer@faulknerstate.edu
Branch Gary President 251-580-2100 gbranch@faulknerstate.edu
Brantley Barbara Accounts Payable 251-580-2209 bbrantley@faulknerstate.edu
Brock Buddy Performing Arts (Manager) 251-580-2126 bbrock@faulknerstate.edu
Brock Lori History 251-968-3106 lbrock@faulknerstate.edu
Brown Danielle Residence Hall (Director) 251-580-2171 danielle.brown@faulknerstate.e
Bryars Beth Registrar (Asst) 251-580-2227 bbryars@faulknerstate.edu
Burks Laura Human Resources (Director) 251-580-2144 lburks@faulknerstate.edu
Bushaw Edward Gulf Shores Campus (Director) 251-968-3103 ebushaw@faulknerstate.edu