Athletics

Sun Chief

Athletics


Faulkner State fields nationally recognized athletic teams while drawing an extensive fan base. Our teams are members of the Southern Division of the NJCAA.
Faulkner State fields nationally recognized athletic teams while drawing an extensive fan base. You’ll see hundreds of people from the campus and community coming out to cheer on Faulkner State athletes. Our teams are members of the Southern Division of the National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) and the Alabama College Conference (ACC). Our intercollegiate teams have won state, regional and national titles and have consistently ranked nationally. Athletics is one of the most important aspects of creating a fun, and compelling, campus life. At Faulkner State, the athletic program is well-supported and respected. Student athletes will learn important values and morals that will help them excel in their careers and lifestyles. At the same time, they will be doing what they love by representing the College in one of the most competitive athletic programs in the nation.

TEAMS

Volleyball

Golf

Cheerleaders

Men’s Basketball

Women’s Basketball

Baseball

Softball

Men’s and Women’s Tennis


Conference

Alabama Community College Conference

Athletic Department
NAME TITLE LOCATION EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Wayne Larker Head Coach Baseball G113 F wayne.larker@faulknerstate.edu 251-580.2150
Asst to Head Baseball -- Nick Singleton
Vivian Davis Athletic Department Secretary G112 C vivian.davis@faulknerstate.edu 251-580.2135
Ritchie Dulaney Head Coach Volleyball and Tennis G109 ritchie.dulaney@faulknerstate.edu 251-580.2114
Asst to Head Volleyball -- John Dussouy
Asst to Head Tennis -- Rick Davis
Leo Kling  Head Coach Golf   vivian.davis@faulknerstate.edu 251-580.2135
Linda Pitts Head Coach W Basketball G110 linda.pitts@faulknerstate.edu 251-580-2127
Asst to Head W Basketball -- 
Mallory Radwitch Head Coach Softball G113 C mallory.radwitch@faulknerstate.edu 251-580.2195
Asst to Head Softball -- Jordan Coleman
Celeste Robertson Head Coach Cheer Student Union celeste.robertson@faulknerstate.edu 251-580-2152
Asst to Head Cheer -- Jeremy Lumpkin
Robby Robertson Head Coach M Basketball
robby.robertson@faulknerstate.edu 251-580-2283
Asst to Head Men's Basketball -- Len Lanier


Conference

www.ACCCAthletics.com

Disclosures



Office of Postsecondary Education public dissemination website... http://ope.ed.gov/athletics/




Contact

Athletic Department

Faulkner State Community College

1900 Hwy 31 South

Bay Minette AL 36507

251.580.2135

251.580.2155 (fax)