Athletics

Sun Chief Baseball 2015 Exhibition Schedule
Date   Opponent   Result Time/Status Location
September          
Wed Sep 16 vs. Central Alabama Community College 7 IN W, 6-4 Final Alexander City, AL
vs. Wallace State - Hanceville 7 IN L, 4-6 Final
Sat Sep 19 vs. Wiregrass Cardinals DH W, 10-1
Final Bay Minette, AL
    vs. Wiregrass Cardinals
  W, 11-2
Final  
Tue Sep 22 vs. Lawson State Community College 7 IN TIE, 0-0 Final Montgomery, AL
vs. Snead State Community College 7 IN W, 5-1 Final
October          
Thu Oct 1 vs. Chipola Community College 7 IN L, 4-7 Final Pensacola, FL
    vs. Jefferson Davis Community College 7 IN L, 10-7 Final  
Tue Oct 6 at University of West Florida 9 IN W, 9-6 Final Pensacola, FL
Thu Oct 8 vs. Copiah - Lincoln 7 IN W, 12-6 Final Jackson, MS
    vs. Northwest Mississippi 7 IN L, 1-10 Final  
Sun Oct 11 vs. Chattanooga State 7 IN W, 9-1 Final Montgomery, AL
vs. Wiregrass Cardinals 7 IN - Cancelled
Wed Oct 14 at Pensacola State 9 IN L, 1-14 Final Pensacola, FL
    at Pensacola State   L, 5-7 Final  
Tue Oct 20 vs. Pensacola State 9 IN W, 11-9 Final Bay Minette, AL
Fri Oct 30 vs. New York Force DH L, 0-4 Final Troy, AL
    vs. New York Force   L, 0-6 Final  
Sat Oct 31 vs. New York Force DH W, 11-0 Final Montgomery, AL
    vs. New York Force   W, 8-2 Final  
Wed Nov 4 vs. Bishop State Community College 9 IN W, 9-8 Final Bay Minette, AL
President: Gary Branch
Athletic Director: Jack Robertson
Head Coach: Wayne Larker
Asst. Coach: Nick Singleton