Athletics

Sun Chief Softball 2016 Fall Schedule
Date   Opponent   Result Time/Status Location
October          
Sat Oct 1 Mississippi College
12:30 PM
Jackson, MS
Mississippi College
3:00 PM
Millsaps College 5:30 PM
Sun Oct 2 University of South Alabama   4:00 PM Mobile, AL
Fri Oct 7 Auburn University - Montgomery 2:00 PM Montgomery, AL
Shelton State Community College 4:15 PM
Tue Oct 11 Pearl River Community College   3:00 PM Hattiesburg, MS
    William Carey University   5:00 PM  
Sat Oct 15 Nicholls State University 2:00 PM Pensacola, FL
University of West Florida 4:00 PM
Wed Oct 19 East Central Community College   1:00 PM Hammond, LA
    Southeastern Louisiana University   3:00 PM  
Sat Oct 22 Panhandle Xtreme 9:00 AM Bay Minette, AL
Pensacola State College 11:00 AM
Pearl River Community College 3:00 PM
Fri Oct 28 Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
  3:00 PM
Mobile, AL
    University of Mobile   7:00 PM  
Sat Oct 29 Southern Star FP
9:00 AM
Robertsdale, AL
    Jefferson Davis Community College   11:00 AM  
    Mobile Thrillers   1:00 PM  
March          
Tue Nov 1 University of Montevallo 4:00 PM
University of Montevallo 6:00 PM
President: Gary Branch
Athletic Director: Wayne Larker
Head Coach: Mallory Radwitch
Asst. Coach:  Jordan Coleman
Printable Schedule (PDF)