Contact Us

Contact Us

Location/Mailing Address

Faulkner State Community College
1900 Highway 31 South
Bay Minette, Alabama 36507
800-381-FSCC (3722)

DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION
Admissions  251-580-2111 admissions@faulknerstate.edu
Adult Education  251-580-2105 adulted@faulknerstate.edu
Athletics  251-580-2135 athletics@faulknerstate.edu
Bookstore  251-580-2211 bookstore@faulknerstate.edu
Business Office  251-580-2217 businessoffice@faulknerstate.edu
Campus Police  251-580-2222 police@faulknerstate.edu
Center for Professional Development  251-990-0445 cpd@faulknerstate.edu
Dean of Administrative Services  251-580-2194 adminservices@faulknerstate.edu
Dean of Workforce  Development & Technology  251-580-2101  
Dean of Student Services  251-580-2121 studentservices@faulknerstate.edu
Early College  251-580-2213  
Financial Aid  251-580-2151 finaid@faulknerstate.edu
Technology Services Help Desk  251-580-4900 helpdesk@faulknerstate.edu
Housing  251-580-2121 housing@faulknerstate.edu
International Admissions  251-580-2213  
Instructional Office  251-580-2101 instruction@faulknerstate.edu
Learning Resources Center (Library)  251-580-2145 library@faulknerstate.edu
Registrar  251-580-2227 registrar@faulknerstate.edu
Student Activities  251-580-2152 studentactivities@faulknerstate.edu
Student Support Services  251-580-2106 studentsupportservices@faulknerstate.edu
Questions and Information  251-580-2100  
Vice President of Institutional Advancement & Student Development  251-580-2185  
Fairhope Campus  251-990-0420  
Gulf Shores Campus  251-968-3104  
Fairhope & Gulf Shores Learning Resource Center Info  251-580-2159  

For a complete Faculty/Staff Directory please click here.



We’re here to help!  We would love to hear from you and review all website submissions.  Please fill out the simple form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.


 
 

Your Message (required) *Do not include your Social Security Number in message.